Home | HMP Communications

Advertising Opportunities

Life Sciences Division (Sales)

Christopher Ciraulo
Vice President/Group Publisher
610-560-0500, ext. 311
cciraulo@hmpcommunications.com

Jill Bresnick
Publishing Director (Consultant and Consultant for Pediatrics)
610-560-4144
jbresnick@hmpcommunications.com

Kevin McGlynn
National Account Manager (Custom Programs, New Business Development)
610-560-0500, ext. 172
kmcglynn@hmpcommunications.com

Jeremy Shapses
National Account Manager (The Dermatologist)
610-560-0500, ext. 393
jshapses@hmpcommunications.com

Jeff Hennessy, Jr.

National Account Manager (Annals of Long-Term Care)
610-560-0500, ext. 403
Jhennessyjr@hmpcommunications.com

Michael Sussman
National Account Manager (First Report Managed Care)
610-560-0500, ext. 405
msussman@hmpcommunications.com

Cody Nelson
National Account Manager (Consultant For Pediatricians)
610-560-0500, ext. 405
cnelson@hmpcommunications.com

Joseph Miller
Classified/Reprint Sales Associate
610-560-0500, ext. 308
jmiller@hmpcommunications.com

Wound Care/Podiatry Division (Sales)

Jeremy Bowden
Vice President/Group Publisher
800-237-7285, ext. 219
jbowden@hmpcommunications.com

Kristen Membrino
Publisher (Today’s Wound Clinic)
National Sales Manager (Wounds, Ostomy Wound Management)
800-237-7285, ext. 275
kmembrino@hmpcommunications.com

Jeff Cieszkowski
Publisher (Podiatry Today)
800-237-7285, ext. 263
jeffc@hmpcommunications.com

Seth Bass
Associate Publisher (Nutrition411.com)
800-237-7285, ext. 212
sbass@hmpcommunications.com

Brian Hill
Sales Associate
800-237-7285, ext. 337
bhill@hmpcommunications.com

Tara Fields
Associate Manager, Exhibits and Sales
Classified Sales Associate
800-237-7285, ext. 259
tfields@hmpcommunications.com

Cardiology Division (Sales)

Jeff Martin
Vice President/Group Publisher
800-237-7285, ext. 238
jmartin@hmpcommunications.com

Carson McGarrity
Associate Publisher
800-237-7285, ext. 234
cmcgarrity@hmpcommunications.com

Jeff Benson
National Account Manager
800-237-7285, ext. 270
jbenson@hmpcommunications.com

Kimberly Sutkowski
Sales Associate
800-237-7285, ext. 205
ksutkowski@hmpcommunications.com