Home | HMP Communications

Advertising Opportunities

Life Sciences Division (Sales)

Christopher Ciraulo
Vice President/Group Publisher
610-560-0500 Ext. 311
cciraulo@hmpcommunications.com

Jill Bresnick
Publishing Director (Consultant and Consultant for Pediatrics)
610-560-4144
jbresnick@hmpcommunications.com

Maurice Nogueira
Associate Publisher (Consultant)
610-560-0500, ext. 316

Michael DiBella
Publishing Director (First Report Managed Care)
610-560-0500, ext. 314
mdibella@hmpcommunications.com

Jeremy Shapses
National Account Manager (The Dermatologist)
610-560-0500, ext. 393
jshapses@hmpcommunications.com

Josh Prizer
National Account Manager (Consultant for Pediatricians)
610-560-0500, ext. 393
jprizer@hmpcommunications.com

Jessica Bammann
National Accounts Manager (Annals of Long Term Care, Clinical Geriatrics)
610-560-0500, ext. 371
jbammann@hmpcommunications.com

Mackenzie Berry
Classified/Reprint Sales Associate
610-560-0500, ext. 389
mberry@hmpcommunications.com

Joseph Miller
Classified/Reprint Sales Associate
610-560-0500, ext. 308
jmiller@hmpcommunications.com

Wound Care/Podiatry Division (Sales)

Jeremy Bowden
Vice President/Group Publisher
800-237-7285, ext. 219
jbowden@hmpcommunications.com

Kristen Membrino
Publisher (Today’s Wound Clinic)
National Sales Manager (Wounds, Ostomy Wound Management)
800-237-7285, ext. 275
kmembrino@hmpcommunications.com

Jeff Cieszkowski
Associate Publisher (Podiatry Today)
800-237-7285, ext. 263
jeffc@hmpcommunications.com

Brian Hill
Sales Associate
800-237-7285, ext. 337
bhill@hmpcommunications.com

Mike Deleo
Classified Sales Associate
800-237-7285, ext. 212
mdeleo@hmpcommunications.com

Cardiology Division (Sales)

Jeff Martin
Vice President/Group Publisher
800-237-7285, ext. 238
jmartin@hmpcommunications.com

Carson McGarrity
Associate Publisher
800-237-7285, ext. 234
cmcgarrity@hmpcommunications.com

Jeff Benson
National Account Manager
800-237-7285, ext. 270
jbenson@hmpcommunications.com

Kimberly Sutkowski
Sales Associate
800-237-7285, ext. 205
ksutkowski@hmpcommunications.com

Tara McGrath
Classified Sales/Reprint Sales Associate
800-237-7285, ext. 211
tmcgrath@hmpcommunications.com