Home | HMP Communications

Wound Care/Podiatry Division (Sales)

Jeremy Bowden
Vice President/Group Publisher
800-237-7285, ext. 219
jbowden@hmpcommunications.com

Kristen Membrino
Publisher (Today’s Wound Clinic)
National Sales Manager (Wounds, Ostomy Wound Management)
800-237-7285, ext. 275
kmembrino@hmpcommunications.com

Jeff Cieszkowski
Associate Publisher (Podiatry Today)
800-237-7285, ext. 263
jeffc@hmpcommunications.com

Brian Hill
Sales Associate
800-237-7285, ext. 337
bhill@hmpcommunications.com

Mike Deleo
Classified Sales Associate
800-237-7285, ext. 212
mdeleo@hmpcommunications.com

Wound Care/Podiatry Division (Editorial)

Jeff A. Hall
Executive Editor (Podiatry Today)
Vice-President, Special Projects (HMP Communications)
800-237-7285, ext. 214
jhall@hmpcommunications.com

Barbara Zeiger
Editorial Director (Wound Care Division)
Managing Editor (Ostomy Wound Management)
800-237-7285, ext. 244
bzeiger@hmpcommunications.com

Joe Darrah
Managing Editor (Today’s Wound Clinic)
800-237-7285, ext. 349
jdarrah@hmpcommunications.com

Barbara Mercer
Managing Editor (Wounds)
800-237-7285, ext. 258
bmercer@hmpcommunications.com