Home | HMP Communications

Life Science Division (Sales)

Christopher Ciraulo
Vice President/Group Publisher
610-560-0500 Ext. 311
cciraulo@hmpcommunications.com

Jill Bresnick
Publishing Director (Consultant and Consultant for Pediatrics)
610-560-4144
jbresnick@hmpcommunications.com

Maurice Nogueira
Associate Publisher (Consultant)
610-560-0500, ext. 316

Michael DiBella
Publishing Director (First Report Managed Care)
610-560-0500, ext. 314
mdibella@hmpcommunications.com

Jeremy Shapses
National Account Manager (The Dermatologist)
610-560-0500, ext. 393
jshapses@hmpcommunications.com

Josh Prizer
National Account Manager (Consultant for Pediatricians)
610-560-0500, ext. 393
jprizer@hmpcommunications.com

Jessica Bammann
National Accounts Manager (Annals of Long Term Care, Clinical Geriatrics)
610-560-0500, ext. 371
jbammann@hmpcommunications.com

Mackenzie Berry
Classified/Reprint Sales Associate
610-560-0500, ext. 389
mberry@hmpcommunications.com

Joseph Miller
Classified/Reprint Sales Associate
610-560-0500, ext. 308
jmiller@hmpcommunications.com

Life Science (Editorial)

Lisa Tomaszewski, PhD
Senior Director of Medical Communications
610-560-0500, ext. 318
ltomaszewski@hmpcommunications.com

Christina Loguidice
Editorial Director (Annals of Long Term Care, Clinical Geriatrics)
800-237-7285, ext. 309
cloguidice@hmpcommunications.com

Pooja Shah
Managing Editor (Consultant )
610-560-0500 ext. 392
pshah@hmpcommunications.com

Michael Gerchufsky, ELS, CMPP
Managing Editor (Consultant for Pediatricians )
610-560-0500 ext. 396
mgerchufsky@hmpcommunications.com

Kerri Fitzgerald
Managing Editor (First Report Managed Care)
610-560-0500, ext. 370
kfitzgerald@hmpcommunications.com

Lisa Samalonis
Managing Editor (The Dermatologist)
800-237-7285, ext. 243
lsamalonis@hmpcommunications.com