Home | HMP Communications

Cardiovascular Division (Sales)

Jeff Martin
Vice President/Group Publisher
800-237-7285, ext. 238
jmartin@hmpcommunications.com

Carson McGarrity
Associate Publisher
800-237-7285, ext. 234
cmcgarrity@hmpcommunications.com

Jeff Benson
National Account Manager
800-237-7285, ext. 270
jbenson@hmpcommunications.com

Kimberly Sutkowski
Sales Associate
800-237-7285, ext. 205
ksutkowski@hmpcommunications.com

Cardiovascular Division (Editorial)

Laurie Gustafson
Executive Editor
248-360-2777
lgustafson@hmpcommunications.com

Rebecca Kapur
Managing Editor (Cath Lab Digest)
800-459-8657
rkapur@hmpcommunications.com

Jodie Elrod
Managing Editor (EP Lab Digest)
800-371-0791
jelrod@hmpcommunications.com

Jennifer Ford
Managing Editor (Vascular Disease Management)
Managing Editor (InterventionalOncology360.com)
800-237-7285, ext. 253
jford@hmpcommunications.com